2013 dates and headline tour

2012 has already been a great year, but also a busy one. 2013 is no different with a string of dates across the UK and Ireland already arranged, including a full headline tour with The Emerald Armada (see poster). The first set of dates are below and on the ‘shows’ tab shortly. Full details will follow soon.

Sat- 12th Jan – Salisbury – Salisbury Arts Centre
Fri- 18th Jan – Liverpool – Lomax (with Mono)
Tues- 29th Jan – Camden, London – Undersolo (Full Band)
Thu- 31st Jan – Hoxton, London – Cornershop

Sat- 2nd Feb – Liverpool – Liverpool Philharmonic (with Peter Bruntnell)
Thur- 7th Feb – Liverpool –  Camp and Furnace (Johnny Sand’s Acoustic Caravan Club)
Wed- 20th Feb – London – Roundhouse Rising Festival (with Moulettes)
Thurs- 21st Feb – London Music Week Breakout (with Moulettes)
Friday- 22nd Feb – Winchester –  Railway

Headline Tour

Thurs- 28th Feb – Inverness – Hootananny (with The Emerald Armada)
Fri- 1st March – Edinburgh – Sneaky Petes (with The Emerald Armada)
Sat- 2nd March – Glasgow – Broadcast (with The Emerald Armada)
Sun- 3rd March- Bolton  – Railway (with The Emerald Armada)
Thurs- 14th March – Dundalk, Ireland – Spirit Store (with The Emerald Armada)
Fri- 15th March – Belfast – Voodoo (with The Emerald Armada)

Pre-Order the new album

id_card-512

The new album is available for pre-order

Click the button below to open the pre-order site in a new tab

Pre-Order

×